YELLOW!

In between the heavy Dyatlov pass posts I feel the need to post this amazing conspiracy theory I just uncovered while I was avoiding going to bed even though I’m dead tired.
China will attack by means of… rubber duckies!!
Listen to this:
In March, a meteor was observed in China after which YELLOW blobs appeared on the ground. Today a news of a new species of YELLOW slug moth being found in China was announced.
China is the land of the YELLOW race. They have the YELLOW sea and, oh… the YELLOW river!
And then I find this article about China banning YELLOW rubber duckies from the celebration of the anniversary of the Tiananmen Square protests of 1989.
Now why would China ban anything YELLOW? It’s obvious, isn’t it? The rubber duckies are really weapons of mass destruction. Remember Troy people??
Sure, the officials claim the reason is something about memes and twitter, but I see right through that!
The evidence is clear! BEWARE THE DUCKIES!

Ducky of mass destruction
Ducky of mass destruction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Remember, you read it here first.

Going to bed now.

Say something about this

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.